Attorneys
Attorney James M. Harrington, Esq.
Harrington Buck
, P.C.
11 Summer Street
Chelmsford, Massachusetts 01824
Phone 978.458.4501
Fax 978.891.8161
Email: jim@harringtonsweeney.com
Website: www.harringtonsweeney.com


Attorney John C. Geary
Geary & Geary, LLP

32 Church Street
Lowell, MA 01852
Phone: 978.458.2200
Fax: 978.458.1337
Email: jcg@gearyandgeary.com
Attorney David Traniello Esq.
7 Kimball Lane
Building A Suite 6
Lynnfield, MA 01940
Office: 781.246.2112
Fax: 781.246.2115
Cell: 781.789.5321
Email: David@Traniellolaw.com


Banks, Mortgage and Financial Professionals
Jim Heller
Salem Five Mortgage Company
Lic. #115031
2 Groton Road, Suite 3
North Chelmsford, MA 01863
tel. 978.375.5599
Email: jim.heller@salemfive.com
Tim Beaudoin
Radius Financial
License #11850
781.376.9195
781.742.6500
603.818.2245
Email: tbeaudoin@radiusgrp.com
Website: www.radiusgrp.com
Tom DeBenedictis
Merrimack Mortgage Company, LLC.
NMLS ID #24252

Cell: 978.758.3512
221 Main St. Suite 204
Nashua, NH 03060
Email: tomd@merrimackmortgage.com
Dan DeMelin
Luxury Mortgage
NMLS ID #35121
Phone: 781.884.4717
Cell: 617.816.1123
Email: ddmelin@Luxurymortgage.com

Mary Beth O’Keefe
Residential Mortgage Services
NMLS ID #41225
978.394.2139
Email:
Marybeth.OKeefe@RMSmortgage.com

Stacey Snowdon
Mortgage Financial, Inc.
NMLS ID #33153
Cell: 617.548.8720
Email: ssnowdon@mfsinc.com
Electricians
Steve Boisvert Master Electrician
104 Davis Rd
Dracut, Ma 01826
Cell: 978.265.4450
Office: 978.459.8488


Flooring
New Image Hardwood Floor
Tony (Minh Ho)
860.523.0929
617.708.2485
Email: newimagehardwoodfloor@yahoo.com

Glass & Vinyl
JAD Contracting
John DiNitto
781.438.5231
781.844.5809

Home Inspection
Mass Home Inspection
David Valley

Phone: 978.683.4984
Email: davevalley@comcast.net
Website: www.homeinspectionmassachusetts.com

Jackson Home Inspection

Ray Jackson
Phone: 978.475.0444
Website: www.jacksonhomeinspection.com

Locksmith
Lowell Lock + Key
Mike & Joy Cawley

1599 Middlesex St
Lowell, MA 01851
Phone: 978.459.7020
Movers
3E Moving and Storage
Mike Ellis

Phone: 978.251.1444
Email: 3emoving@gmail.com
Website: www.3emoving.com

Plumber
Frank Potvin
Office: 978.957.3565
Cell: 978.808.7781
Email: fpotvin@ymail.com



Are you looking for property outside of Downtown Lowell? Please click here to search our sister site BeyondLowellLofts.com